This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.8
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Andrew
    gb
    9.6
    25 September 2017
    Nice big apartment near Bol
    Lovely apartment near Bol. The host was very friendly (spoke excellent English) and was always on hand to give advice on place to go and things to see, but didn't interfere in your activities. The apartment itself was spacious and comfy, with a well equipped kitchen for the odd bit of cooking. Parking was available across the road from the apartments. Air conditioning worked well, helped as it was hot, and seating out front gave the chance to catch some rays. Locally there is a supermarket within a few hundred meters and the walk to Bol or Zlatni Rat, downhill on the way there to the sea front anyway, takes about 10-15mins. Defiantly recommended to enjoy the lovely town of Bol and the 'postcard' beach of Zlatni Rat, as well as the Island of Brac.
    lu
    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarina
    sk
    10
    13 September 2017
    friendly owners :)
    Victoria
    gb
    9.6
    5 September 2017
    Perfect place to stay
    Nothing 😊
    This was the best place we've stayed in so far in Croatia, clean, great location, friendly owners and most of all you get so much for the price. Would definitely stay there again
    Cait
    ie
    9.6
    24 August 2017
    Pleasant, relaxing stay
    Property is a 12min uphill walk from the ferry port
    The shower was amazing
    Andrei Ciorba
    ro
    9.2
    22 August 2017
    The AC is quite old and insufficient for both sleeping areas.
    The apartment is very nice and can host 4 persons quite well. The terrace is also a nice touch. Everything was clean and well maintained. The host was very friendly and helpful and we had no issues duing our stay. The location is convenient, not too far from the center of Bol and within easy reach of the sea. Supermarket and restaurants nearby. Private parking is available.
    Tom
    lu
    7.9
    8 August 2017
    Good appartement for a family with children
    kim
    gb
    10
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexei
    ru
    10
    30 July 2017
    Bol, Brač, Croatia - Best place for family holidays
    Good location) close to the beach, shops, city center etc... Very welcome and pleasant staff! Fully equipped apartments! Every day like at home)
    Katrine
    dk
    7.9
    29 July 2017
    Very friendly landlord. Nice place
    karen
    gb
    10
    25 July 2017
    wonderful time in Bol
    the hill down to beach and bars was quite steep, not for the elderley
    the view was amazing, very big apartment
    Robert
    nl
    10
    14 July 2017
    Very nice apartments run by a lovely family!
    Mary
    ie
    10
    28 June 2017
    Wonderful
    Location,. The apartment was very spacious, extremely clean and the host Ivana was exceptionally friendly and welcoming
    Mark
    gb
    9.2
    15 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    gb
    9.6
    4 June 2017
    Highly recommended!
    There is a lot of walking uphill from the beach - but it's good exercise!!
    Our hosts were so kind that they came to pick us up from the ferry arrival point in Bol without us even asking them to, because I was travelling alone with a child. They explained everything to us and helped us out whenever we needed any information. I would highly recommend this property. The local supermarket (Tommy) is about 50 m from the property. The best restaurant we ate in during our whole week is next door to the supermarket (Ranc) - brilliant atmosphere, food, service.
    rodney
    gb
    9.6
    17 October 2016
    Great location for Zlatni Rat swimming
    nothing
    Great location spaceous accomodation lovely garden and terrace great parking in front.
    JUSTE
    hr
    10
    18 September 2016
    Apartments were spacy and well equiped. Not far from center and Zlatni rat. Very nice stuff. We enjoyed terasse and yard. Perfect and calm place for vacation.
    Nikolay
    bg
    9.6
    15 September 2016
    Perfect vacation
    Weak WiFi coverage in the sitting room
    Modern, clean, spacious and well equipped apartment - kitchen appliances and kitchenware. Perfect location - close to the city center, 20-30 minutes walk to Zlatni rat beach, 5 minutes to the nearest supermarket. Nice sea and mountain view. Super nice host lady - she checked us in in 2 am, free of charge (we were delayed at the country border and missed the ferry), helped us with everything, even gave us homemade wine as a present.
    sarah
    gb
    8.3
    15 September 2016
    Bol Appartment
    5 minute walk up very steep hill.Sofa bed not too comfy.Need aircon in main bedroom
    clean appartment.Washing machine a bonus.Tv wifi good.Great owners.
    Andrei789
    ro
    10
    12 September 2016
    Dream vacation in Bol
    We loved everything about the property. Wi-Fi was excellent, appartment was spacious and clean. It was close to the beach and to the center of Bol The host speaks excellent English and is really friendly. We even received a free bottle of wine that was bottleled în Bol. Would recommend this property to anyone.
Loading reviews
Close