Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    paulus van der kraan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2017

    Hier hadden we wel langer willen blijven

    We zaten in appartement nr 6 welke heel ruim was. Groter dan de foto's toonde. Een heerlijk terras, goede wifi, vriendelijke ontvangst. De ligging was perfect. Dichtbij supermarkt, stadje en zee. Het appartement was zeer netjes en zuiver.
    Joris Bijvoets
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marco
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 juli 2017
    Ligt op heuvel, 10 minuten van boulevard. Twee steile straten op.
    Vriendelijkheid, goedeprijs kwaliteit, ruim appartement, schoon.
    Ivan IV Vasilyevich
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 mei 2018

    Great

    Everything
    Debora Buzzi
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018
    nice position, extremely friendly host. The apartment was clean and nicely furnished
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 september 2017

    Nice big apartment near Bol

    Lovely apartment near Bol. The host was very friendly (spoke excellent English) and was always on hand to give advice on place to go and things to see, but didn't interfere in your activities. The apartment itself was spacious and comfy, with a well equipped kitchen for the odd bit of cooking. Parking was available across the road from the apartments. Air conditioning worked well, helped as it was hot, and seating out front gave the chance to catch some rays. Locally there is a supermarket within a few hundred meters and the walk to Bol or Zlatni Rat, downhill on the way there to the sea front anyway, takes about 10-15mins. Defiantly recommended to enjoy the lovely town of Bol and the 'postcard' beach of Zlatni Rat, as well as the Island of Brac.
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Katarina
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 september 2017
    friendly owners :)
    Victoria
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 september 2017

    Perfect place to stay

    Nothing 😊
    This was the best place we've stayed in so far in Croatia, clean, great location, friendly owners and most of all you get so much for the price. Would definitely stay there again
    Cait
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 augustus 2017

    Pleasant, relaxing stay

    Property is a 12min uphill walk from the ferry port
    The shower was amazing
    Andrei Ciorba
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 augustus 2017
    The AC is quite old and insufficient for both sleeping areas.
    The apartment is very nice and can host 4 persons quite well. The terrace is also a nice touch. Everything was clean and well maintained. The host was very friendly and helpful and we had no issues duing our stay. The location is convenient, not too far from the center of Bol and within easy reach of the sea. Supermarket and restaurants nearby. Private parking is available.
    Tom
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 augustus 2017

    Good appartement for a family with children

    kim
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alexei
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 juli 2017

    Bol, Brač, Croatia - Best place for family holidays

    Good location) close to the beach, shops, city center etc... Very welcome and pleasant staff! Fully equipped apartments! Every day like at home)
    Katrine
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 juli 2017
    Very friendly landlord. Nice place
    karen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juli 2017

    wonderful time in Bol

    the hill down to beach and bars was quite steep, not for the elderley
    the view was amazing, very big apartment
    Robert
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 juli 2017
    Very nice apartments run by a lovely family!
    Mary
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 juni 2017

    Wonderful

    Location,. The apartment was very spacious, extremely clean and the host Ivana was exceptionally friendly and welcoming
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Louise
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 juni 2017

    Highly recommended!

    There is a lot of walking uphill from the beach - but it's good exercise!!
    Our hosts were so kind that they came to pick us up from the ferry arrival point in Bol without us even asking them to, because I was travelling alone with a child. They explained everything to us and helped us out whenever we needed any information. I would highly recommend this property. The local supermarket (Tommy) is about 50 m from the property. The best restaurant we ate in during our whole week is next door to the supermarket (Ranc) - brilliant atmosphere, food, service.
Beoordelingen worden geladen