Opinie

9,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,8
Komfort
9,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
9,1
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    pl

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ivan IV Vasilyevich
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2018

    Great

    Everything
    Debora Buzzi
    it

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018
    nice position, extremely friendly host. The apartment was clean and nicely furnished
    Andrew
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 września 2017

    Nice big apartment near Bol

    Lovely apartment near Bol. The host was very friendly (spoke excellent English) and was always on hand to give advice on place to go and things to see, but didn't interfere in your activities. The apartment itself was spacious and comfy, with a well equipped kitchen for the odd bit of cooking. Parking was available across the road from the apartments. Air conditioning worked well, helped as it was hot, and seating out front gave the chance to catch some rays. Locally there is a supermarket within a few hundred meters and the walk to Bol or Zlatni Rat, downhill on the way there to the sea front anyway, takes about 10-15mins. Defiantly recommended to enjoy the lovely town of Bol and the 'postcard' beach of Zlatni Rat, as well as the Island of Brac.
    lu

    Ocena

    10
    25 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Katarina
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2017
    friendly owners :)
    Victoria
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 września 2017

    Perfect place to stay

    Nothing 😊
    This was the best place we've stayed in so far in Croatia, clean, great location, friendly owners and most of all you get so much for the price. Would definitely stay there again
    Cait
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 sierpnia 2017

    Pleasant, relaxing stay

    Property is a 12min uphill walk from the ferry port
    The shower was amazing
    Andrei Ciorba
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 sierpnia 2017
    The AC is quite old and insufficient for both sleeping areas.
    The apartment is very nice and can host 4 persons quite well. The terrace is also a nice touch. Everything was clean and well maintained. The host was very friendly and helpful and we had no issues duing our stay. The location is convenient, not too far from the center of Bol and within easy reach of the sea. Supermarket and restaurants nearby. Private parking is available.
    Tom
    lu

    Ocena

    7,9
    8 sierpnia 2017

    Good appartement for a family with children

    kim
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alexei
    ru

    Ocena

    10
    30 lipca 2017

    Bol, Brač, Croatia - Best place for family holidays

    Good location) close to the beach, shops, city center etc... Very welcome and pleasant staff! Fully equipped apartments! Every day like at home)
    Katrine
    dk

    Ocena

    7,9
    29 lipca 2017
    Very friendly landlord. Nice place
    karen
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    25 lipca 2017

    wonderful time in Bol

    the hill down to beach and bars was quite steep, not for the elderley
    the view was amazing, very big apartment
    Robert
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    14 lipca 2017
    Very nice apartments run by a lovely family!
    Mary
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    28 czerwca 2017

    Wonderful

    Location,. The apartment was very spacious, extremely clean and the host Ivana was exceptionally friendly and welcoming
    Mark
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Louise
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 czerwca 2017

    Highly recommended!

    There is a lot of walking uphill from the beach - but it's good exercise!!
    Our hosts were so kind that they came to pick us up from the ferry arrival point in Bol without us even asking them to, because I was travelling alone with a child. They explained everything to us and helped us out whenever we needed any information. I would highly recommend this property. The local supermarket (Tommy) is about 50 m from the property. The best restaurant we ate in during our whole week is next door to the supermarket (Ranc) - brilliant atmosphere, food, service.
    rodney
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 października 2016

    Great location for Zlatni Rat swimming

    nothing
    Great location spaceous accomodation lovely garden and terrace great parking in front.
    Jovana
    nl

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 października 2016
    That we didn't stay longer ;)
    The hosts were very friendly, always helpful and kind. The apartment was cleaned to perfection! The location is really good, as it is as far from the first beach as it is to the center of Bol - just perfect. Neighborhood is quiet, so good rest is guaranteed.
Ładowanie opinii